Connect with us


“Mahomes’ Chiefs make history as the NFL’s first repeat champions since Tom Brady’s New England Patriots clinched two straight titles across the 2003 and 2004 seasons. Brady, who retired with seven championships, remains a legend in the sport.”



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2024 UKlery